Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Beverly. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Beverly and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Psscott5 9 days ago

Salmon Eggrolls

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!! I get them EVERY TIME!

Colin 14 days ago

Southern Fried Fish & Grits

The best fish n grits atl has to offer! That Cajun cream sauce is a hit! Absolutely loved it!

Brentney512 23 days ago

Caribbean Rasta Pasta

This pasta was so good. The amount of sauce was perfect, the chicken was juicy. It was the right amount of spice. No complaints.

Yokoya about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad*

The ceasar salad was amazing with the salmon on top.

Cocoa about 1 month ago

Salmon Eggrolls

Absolutely, hands down, one of the best things on the menu. It took me awhile to try these, after many visits... honestly sad I didn't try them sooner. This is what I'm ordering from now on. They come with a dipping sauce, but they really don't need it.

Charlene227 14 days ago

Beverly's Breakfast

The waffles are amazing! Soft on the inside and nice and buttery! The costumer service was great as well! I want to go back the next day 😂

Ja Tawn 19 days ago

NY Strip*

You have to treat yourself and try this steak! It is seasoned to PERFECTION and so tender! I paired mine with the zucchini sticks and asparagus.

Tawanajackson1 26 days ago

Caribbean Rasta Pasta

The salmon Rasta pasta is spectacular. I don't usually consume dairy, but when I craved it and decided to act on it; I knew the Beverly had what I needed. It did not disappoint one bit! Whenever I have that itch and decide to scratch… the Beverly is where I will be going!

Monica about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

Everything was amazing, the food and the drinks, my server for that night did an outstanding job!!! I'll be back soon.

Drsujayc about 1 month ago

Firecracker Shrimp

So wonderfully prepared with just the amount of "fire" and remouade sauce on the side. I've now eaten here about five times, and really highly recommend. can be an appetiszser of entree



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA